• Sneaky
  • Stresses
  • Tired
  • Twisted
  • Worried
  • Yeehaw
  • Reply to Thread
    Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 6 ... LastLast

Thread: Which is better large volume with single or small volume with multiple currency?

MT5 Addict
      I am:
      ----

rozama is an unknown quantity at this point rozama's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      142.13 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

Arrow Which is better large volume with single or small volume with multiple currency?

I am new in the Forex trade, I always do single trade with single currency but not satisfied with the profit amount. I want to trade more at the same time. Which will be better, large volume with single currency or small volume with multiple currency?

2. The Following User Says Thank You to rozama For This Useful Post:

Cookie (12-28-2017)

3. ForexCopy
      MT5 Maniac
      I am:
      ----

Mercy Osas will become famous soon enough Mercy Osas's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      598.00 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      7 (What is this?)
      Thanks

They are both good to use if you know how to trade properly and you have a big trading account deposit. However, if you can trade in multiple currencies and make profits in all of them, then I will simply advice that you stick to multiple currency and small volume.

FX Super Hero
      I am:
      Amused

mazbay1989 is on a distinguished road mazbay1989's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      323.06 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

I suggest to choose one position with a large volume, but only focus on one pair. because we will be trading better when we are able to focus. However, if you choose a small volume, and opens up many positions. then you will be difficult to analyze, and also implement a stop loss and take profit. because each pair are different characters. focus level will be reduced.

It's time to retire!
      I am:
      Chatty