• Yeehaw
  • Closed Thread
    Page 1 of 49 1 2 3 6 ... LastLast

Thread: mikehenley's trading journal

Hybrid View

Forex in the blood
      I am:
      Relaxed

mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley is a splendid one to behold mikehenley's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

Default mikehenley's trading journal

Hi to the community,

I would like to share also my journey on achieving success through the forex world,
      I am glad that I have started my journal and share also what I have learn over the months of Trading..

Basically I am a PRICE ACTION Trader with no indicator involves, just a bare clean price action chart.
      I do apply a Sniper Trading Approach and Highly Respect the 50% Retracement Levels, Price Action Bars and the Head and Shoulder Patterns.

Still Newbie here and need lot more to learn,
      But through this journal, It will help me monitor my progress,

This are my rules of trading that I have develop and will continue to practice to make it consistently profitable:

"ON ANALYZING THE CHART"
      ANALYZE USING DAILY CHART TIME FRAME ONLY
      DRAW MAJOR SUPPORT AND RESISTANCE LEVEL "DAILY, WEEKLY OR MONTHLY"
      OBSERVE THE TREND AND CHECK THE PRICE ACTION, "HH,HL;LH,LL"
      ZOOM IN AND ZOOM OUT TO VIEW THE OVERALL TREND
      CHECK THE CONDITION OF THE BARS
      ALWAYS CHECK THE POSSIBLE HEAD AND SHOULDER SIGNAL OR OTHER PRICE PATTERNS
      IF YOU CAN'T TELL WHAT IS HAPPENING ON THE CHARTS QUICKLY, IT IS USUALLY BETTER TO STAND ASIDE UNTIL YOU CAN SEE A CLEAR SIGNAL FORMATION

"ON ENTERING TRADE"
      LOOK FOR THE "VALUE AREA" - BY LOOKING FOR THE PRICE TO RETRACE ON THE SUPPORT OR RESISTANCE LEVEL