• Yeehaw
  • Reply to Thread
    Page 1 of 109 1 2 3 6 ... LastLast

Thread: zahidmehmood‎'s trading journal

Hybrid View

My charts talk to me!
      I am:
      Inspired

zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood has a reputation beyond repute zahidmehmood's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      Thanked 2,362 Times in 591 Posts

Default zahidmehmood‎'s trading journal

Hi fellow traders, my name is Zahid Mehmood and I am from Pakistan, I have been trading demo for 9 months. I am still demo trading because I am still learning, I donít have enough experience and also I am broke, I have no money to trade with. Thatís why I joined this community of traders so that I can not only share my limited knowledge to others but also I can gain more knowledge from experienced traders as well and by doing this I can earn bonus as well.

So for the first 6 months, I was micro scalping on m1 and m5 chart, I was still good at it but there were two huge problems in micro scalping, first my risk to reward ratio was horrible and secondly I did not have a clue about overall trend, so I was trading against the trend and trust me this is not good at all for any trader.