MT5 Addict
      I am:
      Chatty

bhops is on a distinguished road bhops's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      357.47 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

Default Trade Setup Using Price Action

Hi traders, I have been using price action for six months.It is simple and once you understand how to trade with price action you will began to win in your trades consistently.So, i would like to share my price action trade setups with my fellow mt5 members.If you don't know what price action is, i will explain it based on your queries.Now i am going to share my price action set up here.You see there is a weekly pin bar in audnzd from key resistance.this is the setup which tells us where price wants to go now.since our first tp is 180 pips away from the current price.this is still a valid setup.so you can short audnzd from the current price and wait for a week or two.If you have any query related to this setup, then feel free to ask me.
      Attached Images  
      Last edited by bhops; 08-07-2012 at 09:37 AM. Reason: text edit

FX Zombie
      I am:
      Lurking

neimad has a spectacular aura about neimad has a spectacular aura about neimad has a spectacular aura about neimad's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      522.63 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

There are already several price action threads. You can check them out here, here and here. It would be a lot easier if they are concentrated in a single thread, that way once the threads grow they will get more attention from the rest of the members.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to neimad For This Useful Post:

dhineshramu (12-27-2013)

MT5 Addict
      I am:
      Chatty

Accumulated bonus
      Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by neimad View Post
      There are already several price action threads. You can check them out here, here and here. It would be a lot easier if they are concentrated in a single thread, that way once the threads grow they will get more attention from the rest of the members.