• Sneaky
  • Stresses
  • Tired
  • Twisted
  • Worried
  • Yeehaw
  • Reply to Thread
    Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Instaforex forum bonus is more valuable than your own money!

FX Zombie
      I am:
      Sleepy

fxgun will become famous soon enough fxgun's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      663.00 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

Default Instaforex forum bonus is more valuable than your own money!

I have been a trader for quite some time now, but I've never taken good care of my trading capital as it was not my own money. I would take debts from my friends and pay them off with the money I took from my dad. But now I feel how painful it is to lose the money you made with great effort. I think the forum bonus is great way for teaching us how to value our trading capital

2. <a href="http://www.mt5.com/"> </a>
      Forum Guru
      I am:
      Asleep

meeftah has a spectacular aura about meeftah has a spectacular aura about meeftah's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      2193.90 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

who says its not your own money, its very much a traders money , a member has to work very hard to earn this bonus, this bonus doenst come for free, so each trader should take care of it and should not gamble with it ,

4. The Following User Says Thank You to meeftah For This Useful Post:

fxgun (03-27-2014)

Forex in the blood
      I am:
      ----

deedFx is an unknown quantity at this point deedFx's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      47.00 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

in my opinion we should care of bonus like we trade with real money and both should be managed with good planning and better strategy because we get bonus after hard work of the whole month so open trade with bonus account using indicators and technical analysis in order to get success in trading.

FX Zombie
      I am:
      Sleepy

fxgun will become famous soon enough fxgun's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      663.00 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks