Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends
to get StartUp Bonus
from InstaForex
No investments required!
GET BONUS
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
  • Amazed
  • Amused
  • Angelic
  • Angry
  • Asleep
  • Bashul
  • Bitchy
  • Blah
  • Bored
  • Breezy
  • Brooding
  • Busy
  • Buzzed
  • Chatty
  • Cheeky
  • Cheerful
  • Cold
  • Confused
  • Cool
  • Crappy
  • Cynical
  • Daring
  • Dead
  • Devilish
  • Doh
  • Doubtful
  • Drunk
  • Fine
  • Flirty
  • Goofy
  • Grumpy
  • Happy
  • Hot
  • Hungover
  • Innocent
  • Inspired
  • In_Love
  • Lonely
  • Lurking
  • Mellow
  • Paranoid
  • Pensive
  • Psychedelic
  • Relaxed
  • Sad
  • Scared
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Sleepy
  • Sneaky
  • Stresses
  • Tired
  • Twisted
  • Worried
  • Yeehaw
  • Reply to thread
    Page 2 of 2 1 2
    Results 11 to 16 of 16

    Thread: Changing of leverage

    1. #11
      I am:
      Asleep
       
      MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL has a reputation beyond repute MT5 bozZdeviL's Avatar
      Posts
      24,130
      Accumulated bonus
      3964 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      12 (What is this?)
      Thanks
      22,043
      Thanked 31,724 Times in 7,565 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Borneo Scalper     
      changing leverage in instaforex is very easy and not difficult like some brokers. With Instaforex i can do it myself from my client cabinet anytime i want and it is done instantly. The best thing about it is that i can always change it whenever i want.
      Yes, we can easily change our leverage from client cabinet (account information - change leverage).
      No more than 1 minutes, our leverage has been change.


    2. The Following User Says Thank You to MT5 bozZdeviL For This Useful Post:

      わξΨǐ ツ (06-08-2018)

    3. #12
      My charts talk to me!
      I am:
      ----
       
      cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste is a splendid one to behold cambiste's Avatar
      Posts
      791
      Accumulated bonus
      324 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      1,184
      Thanked 863 Times in 387 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by PhantomTrader79     
      According to the latest rules it's ok to use that much leverage so yes, you can use it.
      Thanks but I tried to change my account leverage and it wasn't possible because it's not allowed. Maybe it's ok for new accounts only.


    4. The Following User Says Thank You to cambiste For This Useful Post:

      わξΨǐ ツ (06-08-2018)

    5. #13
      My charts talk to me!
      I am:
      ----
       
      わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ is a splendid one to behold わξΨǐ ツ's Avatar
      Posts
      930
      Accumulated bonus
      341 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      1,804
      Thanked 820 Times in 350 Posts

      Default

      Really?
      I've created new account few days ago and right i can change my leverage but i do not know with oldes accounts.
      It is good news that we allowed to use maximum leverage again.


    6. #14
      It's time to retire!
      I am:
      ----
       
      amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56's Avatar
      Posts
      13,137
      Accumulated bonus
      6144 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      1 (What is this?)
      Thanks
      23,381
      Thanked 26,874 Times in 6,594 Posts

      Default

      Change leverage is very easy guys, just login your trading account now see left side account setting options click after click personal information scroll the page down side see leverage change option.


    7. #15
      I am:
      ----
       
      IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude has much to be proud of IFX Gertrude's Avatar
      Posts
      2,216
      Thanks
      5
      Thanked 1,202 Times in 749 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by cambiste     
      Thanks but I tried to change my account leverage and it wasn't possible because it's not allowed. Maybe it's ok for new accounts only.
      Instaforex uses balance based rules on leverage which means that after your account reach certain balance your applied leverage will be different. Here's the calculation:

      $1 - $999 -> 1:1000
      $1000 - $5 million (not 50,000) -> 1: 600
      over USD5,000,000 (five million) -> 1:100;
      over USD20,000,000 (twenty million) -> 1:50.
      In order to change the leverage, please kindly login to your Client Cabinet > Account Settings > Personal information > Change leverage.
      Best regards,
      PR Manager
      InstaForex Group
      Live help online


    8. The following 2 users say Thank You to IFX Gertrude for this useful post.

      azmassi (08-06-2018)

    9. #16
      It's time to retire!
      I am:
      Amused
       
      azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi has a reputation beyond repute azmassi's Avatar
      Posts
      13,434
      Accumulated bonus
      2217 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      14 (What is this?)
      Thanks
      37,372
      Thanked 21,349 Times in 4,690 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by I** Gertrude     
      Instaforex uses balance based rules on leverage which means that after your account reach certain balance your applied leverage will be different. Here's the calculation:

      $1 - $999 -> 1:1000
      $1000 - $5 million (not 50,000) -> 1: 600
      over USD5,000,000 (five million) -> 1:100;
      over USD20,000,000 (twenty million) -> 1:50.
      In order to change the leverage, please kindly login to your Client Cabinet > Account Settings > Personal information > Change leverage.
      Leverage 1:600 for an account of 100k is huge It's very dangerous but it's also a greatopportunity to make huge money in this market


    Reply to thread
    Page 2 of 2 1 2

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts