Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends
to get StartUp Bonus
from InstaForex
No investments required!
GET BONUS
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
  • Amazed
  • Amused
  • Angelic
  • Angry
  • Asleep
  • Bashul
  • Bitchy
  • Blah
  • Bored
  • Breezy
  • Brooding
  • Busy
  • Buzzed
  • Chatty
  • Cheeky
  • Cheerful
  • Cold
  • Confused
  • Cool
  • Crappy
  • Cynical
  • Daring
  • Dead
  • Devilish
  • Doh
  • Doubtful
  • Drunk
  • Fine
  • Flirty
  • Goofy
  • Grumpy
  • Happy
  • Hot
  • Hungover
  • Innocent
  • Inspired
  • In_Love
  • Lonely
  • Lurking
  • Mellow
  • Paranoid
  • Pensive
  • Psychedelic
  • Relaxed
  • Sad
  • Scared
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Sleepy
  • Sneaky
  • Stresses
  • Tired
  • Twisted
  • Worried
  • Yeehaw
  • Reply to thread
    Page 2 of 2 1 2
    Results 11 to 18 of 18

    Thread: MT5 for IPhone login INSTAFOREX Account

    1. #11 Collapse Post
      Banned
      I am:
      ----
       
      bigboy will become famous soon enough bigboy will become famous soon enough bigboy's Avatar
      Posts
      6,764
      Accumulated bonus
      1379 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      8
      Thanked 126 Times in 80 Posts

      Default

      Does instaforex support m5 platform, well I don't bother to find out because I don't use I phone to trade and I don't like the idea of using mt5 platform to trade, am ok using mt4 platform for trading forex.


    2. #12 Collapse Post
      FX Vampire
      I am:
      ----
       
      nswhala is on a distinguished road nswhala's Avatar
      Posts
      2,194
      Accumulated bonus
      495 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts

      Default

      I can't use Mt5 platform i download only once time on my personel computer but it has no server option for log in and so i remove it from my system i have can't use iphone for log in i think mt5 for only those who invest in it.


    3. #13 Collapse Post
      Banned
      I am:
      Lonely
       
      mohabbatullah has a spectacular aura about mohabbatullah has a spectacular aura about mohabbatullah's Avatar
      Posts
      2,045
      Accumulated bonus
      1817 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      92
      Thanked 150 Times in 73 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Black Mamba     
      You must be crazy its not like you will download this mt5 from any place you have to download this form the instaforex webiste man than only you might find the server coz every broker has its own mt5 or 4 platform .
      Yes sir I am agree with you. we can use mt5 mobile trading platform from iphone. and it is very simple but we should to use broker link for doing that. otherwise this is not possible. and it is not so much hard subject so every iphone user can do it.


    4. #14 Collapse Post
      MT5 Resident
      I am:
      Innocent
       
      OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer has a reputation beyond repute OnlyGainer's Avatar
      Posts
      6,326
      Accumulated bonus
      1105 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      1 (What is this?)
      Thanks
      967
      Thanked 2,081 Times in 829 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by nguyenhongden     
      Hello!
      I downloaded MT5 in apple store but can't see instarforex server in this sofware! So I can't login my instaforex account MT5 in that!
      We have other sofware can login in iphone for instaforex MT5 account?
      you will be confused with m5. you better choose the mt4 account, it is very easy to carry on with android and iphones. also mt5 is not so difficult but you actually go through mt4 because it is strongly recommended by brokers and professional.


    5. #15 Collapse Post
      Where am I?
      I am:
      ----
       
      megan2019 is an unknown quantity at this point megan2019's Avatar
      Posts
      5
      Accumulated bonus
      0 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Default

      Hi there. I have exactly the same issue. Have you solved it somehow? I am really confused, because I have an iPad, and I can't use mt5 from it


    6. The following 2 users say Thank You to megan2019 for this useful post.

      Unregistered (2)

    7. #16 Collapse Post
      It's time to retire!
      I am:
      ----
       
      amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56 has a reputation beyond repute amiron56's Avatar
      Posts
      17,428
      Accumulated bonus
      7662 USD (What is this?)
      caught pokemons
      1 (What is this?)
      Thanks
      34,577
      Thanked 38,055 Times in 10,177 Posts

      Default

      I have no experience using of iphone for trading but I have used a lot of android phone for tradind and posting. I think iphone is a moder addition of mobile phone so iphone must support mt4 and mt5. Instaforex is most moder broker so all moder technology they like to use in their system what I know in my long experience.


    8. #17 Collapse Post
      Where am I?
      I am:
      ----
       
      megan2019 is an unknown quantity at this point megan2019's Avatar
      Posts
      5
      Accumulated bonus
      0 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      0
      Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by megan2019     
      Hi there. I have exactly the same issue. Have you solved it somehow? I am really confused, because I have an iPad, and I can't use mt5 from it
      I still didn't find a solution for this, and it's making me really sad. I have tried to search some information on the internet, but it seems to be the only thread about this problem. What should I do know? Can anyone give me a piece of advice, please? I would appreciate any help! Thank you in advance. I have rented an iPad from the best iPad rental, and still can't use this forum from it. Help me please!


    9. The following 2 users say Thank You to megan2019 for this useful post.

      Unregistered (2)

    10. #18 Collapse Post
      Will work for pips
      I am:
      Angelic
       
      JavieCoentr is an unknown quantity at this point JavieCoentr's Avatar
      Posts
      70
      Accumulated bonus
      0 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks
      2
      Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by megan2019     
      I still didn't find a solution for this, and it's making me really sad. I have tried to search some information on the internet, but it seems to be the only thread about this problem. What should I do know? Can anyone give me a piece of advice, please? I would appreciate any help! Thank you in advance. I have rented an iPad from the best iPad rental, and still can't use this forum from it. Help me please!
      Could you tell me some more information about it? Letís talk in PM


    Reply to thread
    Page 2 of 2 1 2

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts