Will work for pips
      I am:
      Yeehaw

z3r0fx is an unknown quantity at this point z3r0fx's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      11 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks

Cool Looking for EA that scalps with the trend

Hi, I am looking for a ea that scalps with the trend, i know everybody prob wants something like this but all the ea s i have tried are crappy..

I am not good at programming so have no idea how to go about it, but my idea is too get a ea that can reconize the trends on 1m, 5m, 30m, etc and scalp according to the movement of the trend.

This can be done manually but it is a tough job looking at the screen so much..
      Have a look at this pic, is their a way for the ea to pic up the trend from a indicator?
      Name:  BearnBull.jpg
Views: 244
Size:  97.5 KB

I have used this template with indicator and it is quite accurate.. if we can make ea to trade accordingly it will benefit us. =)

If there is anybody that could make something really good but wouldnt do it for free, lets chat, i am sure i can pay if you can create something awesome.

On 1 min this can be very profitable at the right times. Also if there could be some Money Management system in place it would be a very cool bot.

Review
      EA that scalps according to the trend with money management.

Please if there is already a EA like this pls let me know.

I look forward to hearing from you guys.. Happy Trading!

2. The following 4 users say Thank You to z3r0fx for this useful post.

ding dong (03-10-2014), kanwarkhalid (04-02-2013), moneygrows (04-04-2013), PhantomTrader79 (02-13-2013)

Banned
      I am:
      ----

edisetiawan is on a distinguished road edisetiawan's Avatar
      Accumulated bonus
      189 USD (What is this?)
      Thanks